Calendar

CLICK HERE for the outline academic calendars for 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 and CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2019-2020 one-page calendar.
 
CLICK HERE for the 2019-2020 Middle & Upper Schools Letter Day Calendar and CLICK HERE for the 2019-2020 Primary School Number Day Calendar.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Bourne Memorial
Interfaith Chapel, 3680 South Leisure World Boulevard, Silver Spring, MD 20906
MS Play (Magic Flute) Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Parent Meeting for Grade 8 French Trip
-
Black Box Theater
Wed, Sep 4
MS Play (Magic Flute) Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Thu, Sep 5
MS Play (Magic Flute) Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Welcome Back Picnic
-
Tregaron Campus
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Best of UK College Fair
-
Black Box Theater & Lobby
Thu, Sep 12
Upper School Parent Meeting
-
Dacha
Primary School Parent Meeting
-
Lewis Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Parent/Alumni Basketball
-
Tregaron Gym
Sun, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 18
Middle School Parent Meeting
-
Dacha
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
WISPA Fall Athletics Celebration
-
Tregaron Campus
Upper School Fall Dance
-
Black Box Theater
Sat, Sep 21
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Parent/Alumni Basketball
-
Tregaron Gym
Sun, Sep 22