Calendar

CLICK HERE for the outline academic calendars for 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 and CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2019-2020 one-page calendar.
 
CLICK HERE for the 2019-2020 Middle & Upper Schools Letter Day Calendar and CLICK HERE for the 2019-2020 Primary School Number Day Calendar.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 31
Middle School Dance
-
Black Box Theater
Sat, Nov 2
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Parent/Alumni Basketball
-
Tregaron Gym
International Dinner
-
Tregaron Campus
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Middle School Parent Meeting
-
Dacha
Thu, Nov 7
Upper School Parent Meeting
-
Dacha
Primary School Parent Meeting
-
Lewis Center
Sat, Nov 9
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Parent/Alumni Basketball
-
Tregaron Gym
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Parent Information Meeting re: Grade 8 French Trip
-
Library Classroom and Dacha
Thu, Nov 14
How WIS Works
-
Fri, Nov 15
Davies Hall Salon | Ripples
-
Davies Hall
Sat, Nov 16
Parent/Alumni Soccer
-
Parent/Alumni Basketball
-
Tregaron Gym
Sun, Nov 17