Calendar

CLICK HERE for the outline academic calendars for 2020-2021 and 2021-2022. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have created low-risk and medium-risk calendars for events throughout the 2020-2021 school year.
 
CLICK HERE for the 2020-2021 Primary School number days calendar and CLICK HERE for the 2020-2021 Middle and Upper School letter days calendar.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6