Calendar

CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2018-2019 one-page calendar. Other events will be added to the website calendar throughout the course of the 2018-2019 school year; this calendar indicates key events, holidays, half days, etc. You can also download the Primary School number day calendar and/or the Middle and Upper Schools letter day calendar.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Preschool and Pre-K Student-Parent Open House
-
Primary School
Kindergarten to Grade 5 Open Playground
-
Primary School Playground
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
Middle School Parent Meeting
-
Tregaron Library
Middle School Play Auditions
-
Thu, Sep 6
Primary School Parent Meet and Greet
-
Multipurpose Room
Grades 11-12 Back to School Night
-
Tregaron Campus
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Welcome Back Picnic
-
Tregaron Campus
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Grades 6-8 Back to School Night
-
Tregaron Campus
Thu, Sep 13
Grades 1-2 Back to School Night
-
Primary School
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Grades 3-5 Back to School Night
-
Primary School
Fri, Sep 21
WISPA Athletics Celebration
-
Tregaron Campus
Sat, Sep 22
Upper School Fall Dance
-
Black Box Theater