Athletics Calendar

Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Middle School Track (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Middle School Baseball (Away)
-
Fort Reno Park
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Varsity Track and Field (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Tue, Apr 30
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Middle School Track vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Varsity Track and Field (Home)
-
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. St. Anselms (Away)
-
St. Anselms
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Barrie Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Wed, May 1
Boys Middle School Baseball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Boys Middle School Soccer
-
Thu, May 2
Middle School Track (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Field (Away)
-
Edmund Burke
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Duke Ellington Track and Field
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Maret POSTPONED (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Paul VI (Away)
-
Paul VI
Fri, May 3
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Sat, May 4
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Middle School Track (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Middle School Baseball (Away)
-
Fort Reno Park
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. PVAC (Away)
-
George Washington University Mount Vernon Campus
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Maret (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Varsity Track and Field
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Tue, May 7
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. PVAC (Away)
-
George Washington University Mount Vernon Campus
Middle School Track vs. PVAC Championship (Away)
-
Model (at Gallaudet U)
Varsity Track and Field (Home)
-
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Edmund Burke (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Wed, May 8
Boys Middle School Baseball vs. Field (Away)
-
Turtle Park
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Boys Middle School Soccer
-
Thu, May 9
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Duke Ellington Track and Field
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Barrie Day (Away)
-
Barrie Day
Fri, May 10
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Sat, May 11
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Boys Middle School Baseball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Varsity Track and Field (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Trinity School at Meadow View (Away)
-
Fairfax Athletic Center
Tue, May 14
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC Championship (Away)
-
Model (at Gallaudet U)
Wed, May 15
Boys Middle School Baseball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC Championship (Away)
-
Model (at Gallaudet U)
Boys Middle School Soccer
-
Thu, May 16
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Middle School Cross Country
-
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Sidwell Friends (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Fri, May 17
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Sat, May 18
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Boys Middle School Soccer
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Sat, May 25
Parent Basketball
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1