Athletics Calendar

The calendar below will be updated with practice and game times.Some teams are limited in roster size because of coaching, gym and field time, transportation, etc. Players who are not selected for a team will receive recommendations on how they can improve their skills and conditioning. At the Middle School level, the goal is to take as many students as possible for each team. If there are enough interested students and available coaches, the school will create Middle School "B" teams in order to offer playing time to as many students as possible.

Upper School varsity/JV basketball (girls and boys) and Middle School basketball (girls and boys) practices begin the week of October 31. Swimming (all-gender) practices begin on November 14. 

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Field
George Washington University Mount Vernon Campus
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Sandy Spring
George Washington University Mount Vernon Campus
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Boys Varsity Soccer - DCSAA Quarterfinals
WIS Tregaron Campus
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Parent Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 13
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Gonzaga HS
Catholic University (DuFour Center)
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Boys MS Basketball vs. McLean School
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. St. Anselms
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. McLean School
McLean School of Maryland
Wed, Nov 16
Girls MS Basketball vs. McLean School
WIS Tregaron Campus
Thu, Nov 17
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. McLean School
WIS Tregaron Campus
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Parent Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Waldorf
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Waldorf POSTPONED
WIS Tregaron Campus
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Parent Basketball
-