Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Middle School Track
-
Girls Middle School Softball
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Varsity Track and Field
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Carter Barron
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Tue, May 1
Varsity Track and Field
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Carter Barron
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Edmund Burke (Away)
-
Edmund Burke
Middle School Track vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Girls Middle School Softball vs. Hebrew Academy (Away)
-
Wheaton Regional Park #1
Wed, May 2
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Varsity Track and Field vs. TBA (Away)
-
Georgetown Preparatory School
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Oakcrest (Away)
-
Oakcrest
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Thu, May 3
Middle School Track (Away)
-
American University
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
American University
Reddevil Frisbee vs. Washington Latin PCS (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Soccer - Boys
-
Fri, May 4
Intramurals
-
Soccer - Boys
-
Sat, May 5
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Varsity Track and Field
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Carter Barron
Tue, May 8
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Paul VI (Away)
-
Paul VI
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Paul VI (Away)
-
Paul VI
Varsity Track and Field
-
Middle School Track vs. PVAC Championship (Away)
-
Model (at Gallaudet U)
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Carter Barron
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Jewish Day (Away)
-
Jewish Day
Thu, May 10
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
American University
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Carter Barron
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Soccer - Boys
-
Sat, May 12
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. TBA (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Boys Varsity Volleyball vs. Spencerville Adventist Academy (Away)
-
Spencerville Adventist Academy
Tue, May 15
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC Championship (Away)
-
Model (at Gallaudet U)
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Soccer - Boys
-
Soccer - Boys
-
Fri, May 18
Soccer - Boys
-
Soccer - Boys
-
Sat, May 19
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2