Athletics Calendar

Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball B
-
Boys Middle School Basketball A
-
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 3
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball A
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Fri, Jan 4
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball B
-
Boys Middle School Basketball A
-
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 5
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 8
Swim Team
-
University of District of Columbia
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Spencerville Adventist Academy (Away)
-
Spencerville Adventist Academy
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Spencerville Adventist Academy (Away)
-
Spencerville Adventist Academy
Wed, Jan 9
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Field (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Thu, Jan 10
Swim Team
-
University of District of Columbia
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Jewish Day (Away)
-
Jewish Day
Sun, Jan 13
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Tue, Jan 15
Swim Team CANCELLED
-
University of District of Columbia
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 17
Swim Team
-
University of District of Columbia
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Basketball A vs. Kendall (Away)
-
Kendall (at Gallaudet U)
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 19
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Sun, Jan 20
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Swim Team
-
University of District of Columbia
Girls Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 26
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club