Athletics Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Girls Middle School Soccer vs. Sandy Spring (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Middle School Volleyball vs. Jewish Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Varsity Tennis - Fall vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Sidwell Friends (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Boys Middle School Soccer vs. Jewish Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Tue, Oct 29
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Barrie Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Middle School Volleyball
-
Girls Varsity Volleyball
-
Girls Varsity Tennis - Fall vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Wed, Oct 30
Boys Middle School Soccer vs. Hebrew Academy (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Middle School Soccer vs. Jewish Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Thu, Oct 31
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Waldorf (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Jewish Day (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Fri, Nov 1
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 2
Parent Basketball
-
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Parent Soccer
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Sandy Spring (Away)
-
Germantown SoccerPlex
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Sandy Spring (Away)
-
Germantown SoccerPlex
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 5
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 6
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Maret (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 7
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. E, L, Haynes (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 8
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 9
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 10
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 11
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 12
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Boys Middle School Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 13
Boys MS Basketball Team Red
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Volleyball
-
Thu, Nov 14
Boys MS Basketball Team Red
-
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 15
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 16
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Girls MS Basketball Team Red
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Lab School (Away)
-
Lab School
Tue, Nov 19
Girls Varsity Volleyball
-
Boys MS Basketball Team White
-
Boys MS Basketball Team Red
-
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-