Athletics Calendar

Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
-
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Mon, Feb 25
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Tue, Feb 26
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Eastern HS (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Wed, Feb 27
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Basketball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Thu, Feb 28
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Fri, Mar 1
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Don Bosco (Away)
-
St. Anselms
Sat, Mar 2
Parent Soccer
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. TBA (Away)
-
St. Anselms
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Tue, Mar 5
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Fri, Mar 8
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Georgetown Day CANCELLED (Away)
-
American University
Sat, Mar 9
Parent Soccer
-
Parent Basketball
-
Boys Grade 6 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Soccer - Boys
-
Sun, Mar 10
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
-
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Boys Grade 7 Jelleff Team (Away)
-
Jellef Boys Club
Mon, Mar 11
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Varsity Track and Field
-
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Tue, Mar 12
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Middle School Track
-
Girls Middle School Softball
-
Varsity Track and Field
-
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Jewish Day (Away)
-
Jewish Day
Wed, Mar 13
Middle School Track
-
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Varsity Track and Field
-
Thu, Mar 14
Boys Middle School Volleyball
-
Middle School Track (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Girls Middle School Softball
-
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Girls Varsity Softball (Away)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Fri, Mar 15
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Field (Home)
-
Carter Barron
Sat, Mar 16
Parent Soccer
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Middle School Track vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Varsity Track and Field vs. PVAC (Away)
-
Hebrew Academy
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Tue, Mar 19
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Middle School Track (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
-
Carter Barron
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Wed, Mar 20
Middle School Track (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Varsity Track and Field
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Thu, Mar 21
Middle School Track (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Girls Middle School Softball
-
Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Duke Ellington Track and Field
Girls Varsity Softball
-
Reddevil Frisbee
-
Fri, Mar 22
Boys Middle School Baseball
-
Boys Varsity Volleyball
-
Sat, Mar 23
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Track (Away)
-
Sidwell Friends
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Track and Field (Away)
-
Duke Ellington Track and Field
Subscribe to Alerts Reddevil Frisbee vs. Field (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Middle School Baseball (Home)
-
WIS Tregaron Campus
Sat, Apr 6