Athletics Calendar

UPDATE ON ATHLETICS FOR 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

The PVAC has announced that the fall and winter athletics seasons for 2020 are cancelled. The PVAC will hold abbreviated versions of all three athletics seasons between January and June 2021. We understand the disappointment this decision brings to the WIS community; however we are putting the health and safety of students and coaches first.

The Athletics Department has scheduled opportunities for students to take part in small-group activities/skill sessions. The schedule is available below. Note that sessions have been planned in alignment with the COHORT CALENDAR. If WIS is able to return to on-campus learning, we will not need to change the schedule.

Calendar

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Girls US Volleyball Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Coed US XC Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Tue, Sep 29
Girls MS Volleyball Cohort Red
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Red CANCELLED
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Wed, Sep 30
Girls US Volleyball Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Coed US XC Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Thu, Oct 1
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Red CANCELLED
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Coed XC MS Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Coed US XC Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Tue, Oct 6
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Blue
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Wed, Oct 7
Coed XC MS Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Coed US XC Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Thu, Oct 8
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Blue
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Red
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Wed, Oct 14
Coed XC MS Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Coed US XC Cohort Red
-
Girls US Volleyball Cohort Red
-
Thu, Oct 15
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Red
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Coed XC MS Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Coed US XC Cohort Blue
-
Tue, Oct 20
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Blue
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Wed, Oct 21
Coed XC MS Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Coed US XC Cohort Blue
-
Thu, Oct 22
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Blue
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Blue
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Blue
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Coed XC MS Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Coed US Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Coed US XC Cohort Red
-
Girls US Volleyball Cohort Red
-
Tue, Oct 27
Coed MS Soccer A Cohort Red
-
Coed MS Soccer B Cohort Red
-
Girls MS & US Tennis Cohort Red
-
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31