Athletics Calendar

Calendar

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Parent Soccer
-
Tue, Jul 2
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Parent Soccer
-
Tue, Jul 9
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Parent Basketball
-
Fri, Jul 12
Boys Varsity Soccer
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Parent Soccer
-
Tue, Jul 16
Varsity Basketball Training
-
Wed, Jul 17
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Wed, Jul 24
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3