Washington International School

Colegio Internacional de Washington
Ecole Internationale de Washington

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 35 result(s)    next >  

Student Life

Academics

About WIS

China Summer Trip Information Meeting
Thursday, June 02, 2016
6:00 PM
Calendar

Rota Requests- Email Leah
Monday, May 09, 2016

News from the PS Health Office
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
As the warmer days of summer begin, parents are reminded to pack a water bottle for their children in their backpack. Sunscreen and insect repellant are also advised.

News from University Counselors
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

ERB Testing, Grades 3-5, May 23-26, 2015
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Summer Camp Nurse
Friday, March 18, 2016
Auxiliary Programs

Delving Into DC History
Monday, February 29, 2016
The Washington Post recently highlighted a research project about the DC riots of 1968; Grade 9 student Brian was one of five student researchers.

Summer Trips: Information Session for US Families
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Register for Winter Break Camp
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Winter Break Camp runs December 21, 22, 23 and January 4-8.

Scholarships for American HS Students to Study Abroad
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
The National Security Language Initiative for Youth (NSLI-Y) offers merit-based scholarships to study one of seven critical foreign languages: Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Korean, Persian (Tajiki), Russian, and Turkish. Find out more by clicking on the headline.

Letter to Parents
Friday, August 21, 2015

Welcome Letter for Faculty
Friday, August 21, 2015


#1 - 15 of 35 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite