Washington International School

Colegio Internacional de Washington
Ecole Internationale de Washington

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 30 result(s)    next >  


About WIS


ERBs are this Week
Sunday, April 10, 2016
If you teach 1-3 periods Mon - Wed, you will likely proctor. Here are the schedule, locations, and notes.

Director of Teaching and Learning
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Middle and Upper School Administration. Application deadline: Friday, March 4, 2016.

Homeless Children's Playtime Project Success
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

International Week!
Monday, January 25, 2016
Please click article for details about the upcoming week!

Half Day Dismissal Procedures
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Please click the title to read the details of our half-day dismissal procedures.

Halloween at the Primary School
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Primary School students are invited to come to school wearing their Halloween costumes on Friday, October 30th and there's a parade at 8:45 AM. Click the headline for details.

The Odyssey - This Weekend
Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Morning Meeting: 50th Anniversary ArtWork
Monday, October 05, 2015
Wednesday, 10/7/2015, please plan to have the following morning meeting in your class. Following the morning meeting, letters and art paper should go home with your students that afternoon. Thank you!

Welcome Letter for Faculty
Friday, August 21, 2015

Alumni > Window on WIS

Academics

Academics


#1 - 15 of 30 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite