Girls Varsity Tennis - Fall

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 08/23/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carter Barron
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carter Barron
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carter Barron
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Georgetown Day
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 3-4
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Jewish Day
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Grace Brethren
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 4-1
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Carter Barron
vs. National Cathedral
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Oakcrest
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Cosca Regional Park
vs. Grace Brethren
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ American University
vs. Georgetown Day
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Carter Barron
vs. Field
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
T  LE Away @ Carter Barron
vs. PVAC
PVAC tournament quarterfinal
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
T  LE Away @ Carter Barron
vs. PVAC
PVAC tournament semifinal
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
T  LE Away @ Carter Barron
vs. PVAC
PVAC tournament finals
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
powered by finalsite