Girls Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/16/17
8:30 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/17/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 08/18/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/21/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/22/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 08/23/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
S Away @ Bell Multicultural
vs. Bell Multicultural
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/31/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/05/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 3:30PM Tie 5-5
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/13/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
 LE Away  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/29/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
     
 
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:15 - 4:45PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
     
vs. TBA
vs Brookwood
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Wilson
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
TBD
T  LE Home  
vs. PVAC
PVAC tournament quarterfinal
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
TBD
T  LE TBD @ TBA
vs. PVAC
PVAC tournament semifinal
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
TBD
T  LE Away @ TBA
vs. PVAC
PVAC Tournament Final
  more info
powered by finalsite