Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/16/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/17/17
       
 
Thu, 08/17/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 08/18/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/21/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/22/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/24/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/28/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
S Home  
Kennedy High School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/09/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Preparatory School
Boys jv soccer at Georgetown Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 3:50PM Win 6-1
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:50PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
training  
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ St. Anselms
vs. St. Anselms
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
vs. Wilson
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/27/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:45 - 6:20PM
  Home  
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Field
vs. Field
Dismissal: 3:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Wilson
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
powered by finalsite