Girls Middle School Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 07/21/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/01/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
     
 
Thu, 08/03/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
     
 
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
12:00 - 1:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 01/25/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
 LE    
vs. Field
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
powered by finalsite