Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
4:00 - 5:35PM
 LE Away  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30 - 6:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
powered by finalsite