Season Schedules

Sandy Spring


Events vs. Sandy Spring:
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Middle School Soccer  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Girls Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Sandy Spring
Win 6-0
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Boys Middle School Soccer B   Home
vs. Sandy Spring
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Girls Middle School Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
4:15PM - 6:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Middle School Soccer B   Away
vs. Sandy Spring
POSTPONED TO Match rescheduled for Tuesday, Oct. 17
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Boys Middle School Soccer B   Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(1:10 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Soccer T  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
PVAC tournament final Field number 20
  more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Girls Varsity Basketball S Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Girls Middle School Basketball  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Boys Middle School Basketball  LE Home
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM
(3:50 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM
(3:50 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Sandy Spring
  more info
powered by finalsite