Boys Middle School Basketball B Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00 - 8:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00 - 8:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00 - 8:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ St. Barthalomew
vs. Field
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM - 12:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Field
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
 LE    
League quarterfinal
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
League semifinal
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
 LE   @ Jellef Boys Club
League Final
  more info
powered by finalsite